Fujita Laboratory

Members List

Faculty Name E-mail Office Phone (03)
Professor 藤田 政之 (Masayuki Fujita) masayuki_fujita _at_ ipc.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp 251, Eng. Bldg. 6 5841-6936
Assistant Professor 山内 淳矢 (Junya Yamauchi) junya_yamauchi _at_ ipc.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp 609, Eng. Bldg. 14 5841-6890
Staff Name E-mail Office Phone (03)
Secretary 西山 陽子 (Yoko Nishiyama) yoko_nishiyama _at_ ipc.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp 251, Eng. Bldg. 6 5841-6936

 

Students at UTokyo Name Period E-mail Office Phone (03)
Doctor Marco Omainska 20,09- marcoomainska _at_ g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp 609, Eng. Bldg. 14 5841-6890
Master 岡田 優也 (Yuya Okada) 20,04-22,03 okada _at_ hfg.sc.e.titech.ac.jp 606, Eng. Bldg. 14 5841-6894
Master 片山 育星 (Ikutoshi Katayama) 21,04-23,03 katayama-ikutoshi033_at_g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp 606, Eng. Bldg. 14 5841-6894
Master 藤波 徹柊 (Tesshu Fujinami) 21,04-23,03 fujitesshu2273_at_g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp 606, Eng. Bldg. 14 5841-6894
Master 水田 和輝 (Kazuki Mizuta) 21,04-23,03 hartmann76514_at_g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp 606, Eng. Bldg. 14 5841-6894
Students at Tokyo Tech Name Period E-mail Office Phone (03)
Doctor 宮野 竜也 (Tatsuya Miyano) 17,09- miyano _at_ hfg.sc.e.titech.ac.jp S5-204A 5734-2392
Doctor 山下 駿野 (Shunya Yamashita) 19,04- yamashita.s.ag _at_ hfg.sc.e.titech.ac.jp S5-204A 5734-2392
Master Mohd Alamgir Khan 19,09-21,08 khan _at_ hfg.sc.e.titech.ac.jp S5-204A 5734-2392
Master 堀川 聖 (Masato Horikawa) 20,04-22,03 horikawa _at_ hfg.sc.e.titech.ac.jp S5-209A 5734-2392

Collaborating Faculty Name E-mail Office
Associate Professor 畑中 健志 (Takeshi Hatanaka) hatanaka _at_ sc.e.titech.ac.jp S5-204B

Former Ph.D. Students and Research Associates (Partial)

Name Google Scholar E-mail Office
Aditya Wildan Farras 川崎重工業
檀 隼人 富士通研究所
遠藤 浩史 富士通研究所
Made Widhi Surya Atman Tampere University Postdoctoral Researcher
仲野 聡史 nakano _at_ nitech.ac.jp 名古屋工業大学 助教
舩田 陸 riku.funada _at_ austin.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin Postdoctoral Researcher
山内 淳矢 junya_yamauchi _at_ ipc.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp 東京大学 助教
森 翔平 mori _at_ ecei.tohoku.ac.jp 東北大学 助教
和佐 泰明 wasa _at_ aoni.waseda.jp 早稲田大学 講師
飯野 穣 早稲田大学 主任研究員
伊吹 竜也 ibuki _at_ meiji.ac.jp 明治大学 講師
村尾 俊幸 murao _at_ neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp 金沢工業大学 准教授
内山 泰宏 IMV
向井 正和 mukai _at_ cc.kogakuin.ac.jp 工学院大学 准教授
河合 康典 y_kawai _at_ ishikawa-nct.ac.jp 石川工業高等専門学校 准教授
河合 宏之 hiroyuki _at_ neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp 金沢工業大学 教授
東 剛人 tazuma _at_ cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp 宇都宮大学 准教授
平田 研二 hirata _at_ eng.u-toyama.ac.jp 富山大学 教授
鈴木 亮一 r-suzuki _at_ neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp 金沢工業大学 教授
丸山 章 不二越
望山 洋 motiyama _at_ iit.tsukuba.ac.jp 筑波大学 教授
Hussein M. Jaddu jaddu _at_ eng.alqud.edu Al-Quds University Associate Professor
増渕 泉 msb _at_ harbor.kobe-u.ac.jp 神戸大学 教授
滑川 徹 namerikawa _at_ sd.keio.ac.jp 慶応大学 教授
Former International Students and Posdocs (Partial)
Name Google Scholar E-mail Office
Tam Nguyen  tanguyen_at_ulb.ac.be Universite Libre de Bruxelles
Ph.D. student
Christoph Schaal christoph.schaal _at_ csun.edu California State University, Northridge
Assistant Professor
Azwirman Gusrialdi a.gusrialdi _at_ ieee.org Tampere University Assistant Professor
Sandra Hirche hirche _at_ tum.de ミュンヘン工科大学 Professor
Nico Huebel nico.huebel _at_ idsc.mavt.ethz.ch KU leuven
Martin Schmalz martin.schmalz _at_ sbs.ox.ac.uk University of Oxford Associate Professor
Felix Sawo felix.sawo _at_ knowtion.de Nowtion
Thomas Kopfstedt Visteon
Marc Deisenroth m.deisenroth _at_ imperial.ac.uk Imperial College London Lecturer
Sebastian Trostmann sebastian _at_ trostmann.com BOSCH

Address
  • (Hatanaka Lab.) 2-12-1 S5-16 O-okayama Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-8550, Japan
  • (Fujita Lab.) 7-3-1, Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-8656, Japan
Others